Next Race

– Saturday 30/9/2017
– Note early start time

TeamApp Pre EnterTeamApp

Racing commences
Registrations close
– 9:45am


Richard Dobson

Barry Rogers
Corey Turner

Upcoming Events


Results – Wednesday

Wednesday Race results for 2014.

See results archive page for previous year’s results.

The Loop, 29th January 2014

Division 1R.NewhamI.Clark (N)D.Woolhouse
Division 2R.Clark (N)T.CurulliO.Anstey
Division 3P.GrayN.CartledgeP.Griffiths (N)
Division 4J.EdduL.BhonF.Lees

The Loop, 22nd January 2014

Division 1P.ThompsonT.McDonough(N)J.Hasouruas(N)
Division 2R.WheelhouseT.CurulliO.Anstey
Division 3M.Collins(N)P.Griffiths (N)P.Gray
Division 4L.BhonF.LeesM.Powell (N)

The Loop, 8th January 2014

Division 1F Short (N) P Thompson
R Russo
Division 2S Foster R Debernadi J Williams
Division 3M Collins (N) B McCann P Griffiths
Division 4F Lees M Powell (N)R Maggs


.                             Athletic Soft Tissue Therapy      BGNow-VeloEx.3      croydon-cycleworks      Sponsor - lmca