Next Race

Saturday 27/1/2018
– Casey Fields

TeamApp Pre EnterTeamApp

Fields Casey
Racing commences: 2:00pm

Registrations close: 1:45pm


Nigel Kimber

Sam Bruzzese
Antony Lateo

Upcoming Events



You can contact the club through any of the following committee members or check out the calendar and turn up to a race to see what it is we do and ask as many questions as you can think of.

Organisational RoleNameEmailPhoneAddress
PresidentAdam Dymondcontact0416 620 131
Vice PresidentEmma Smith
SecretaryNigel Kimbercontact0409 386 34938 Kensington Rd,
Vic 3031
TreasurerJuanita Caddcontact
HandicapperPeter Mackiecontact0400 710 610



Other committee members and their contact details are;

Organisational RoleNameEmail
Club CaptainJim Swainston
Club MerchandiseDavid McCormackcontact
web link
Newsletter EditorNick Tappcontact
Roster ManagerAndrew Buchanancontact
Safety OfficerRon Stranks
VVCC DelegatesNigel Kimber
Adam Dymond
Dean Niclasen
Emma Smith

Web MasterNigel Kimbercontact


Eastern Veterans Cycling Club Honour Board

YearPresident *
(odd year)
Secretary *
(even year)
TreasurerHandicapperCaptainClub Champion
2017Adam DymondNigel KimberJuanita CaddPeter MackieJim SwainstonJean-Philippe Leclercq
2016Hylton PreeceNigel KimberJuanita CaddPeter MackieRob Amos
Jim Swainston
Jean-Philippe Leclercq
2015Hylton PreeceNigel KimberJuanita CaddPeter MackieRob AmosJean-Philippe Leclercq
2014Hylton PreeceNigel KimberJuanita CaddPeter MackieJohn C WilsonNeil Cartledge
2013Hylton PreeceNigel KimberJuanita CaddPeter MackieJohn C WilsonRoy Clark
2012Greg LippleNigel KimberJuanita CaddPeter MackieJohn C WilsonTom Leaper
2011Greg LippleKeith BowenJuanita CaddPeter MackieIan Smith??
2010Greg LippleKeith BowenJuanita CaddPeter MackieIan SmithJohn C Wilson
2009Matt WhiteKeith BowenJuanita CaddGraeme ParkerIan SmithJohn C Wilson
2008Matt WhiteKeith BowenJuanita CaddGraeme ParkerRon StranksRob Amos
2007Ian SmithKeith BowenJohn MacLeodGraeme ParkerRon StranksRon Stranks
2006Ian SmithKeith BowenJohn MacLeodGraeme ParkerRon StranksRob Amos
2005Ian SmithKeith BowenJohn MacLeodGraeme ParkerRon StranksRob Amos
2004Ian SmithKeith BowenJohn MacLeodGraeme ParkerRon StranksGuy Green (S)
Guy Green (W)
2003Alan SandfordKeith BowenJohn MacLeodGraeme ParkerRon StranksBrett Morton (S)
John C Wilson (W)
2002Alan SandfordKeith BowenJohn MacLeodGraeme ParkerSteve FothergillPeter Wykes (S)
Brett Morton (W)
2001Alan SandfordKeith BowenJohn MacLeodGraeme ParkerSteve FothergillSteve Fothergill (S)
Phil Thompson (w)
2000Royce BennettNeville WilliamsonJohn MacLeodAlan SandfordSteve Fothergill
1999Peter BurchallRoyce BennettJohn MacLeodRoyce BennettDayle Goodall
1998Peter BurchallJohn CordeddaMargaret AndersonGraham AndersonDayle Goodall
1997Gordon HillPeter Hudson
John Cordedda
1996Gordon HillJohn BurkeMayumi KnuckeyJohn BurkeLes Doyle
1995Gordon HillJohn BurkeMayumi KnuckeyJohn BurkeGraham Stobie
1994Charles KirkwoodJohn BurkeMayumi KnuckeyAlan Sandford
1993Graham BuckleyCharles KirkwoodWolfang HauserAlan Sandford
1992Graham BuckleyKerry AnswerthWolfang HauserP Mauchline
1991Graham BuckleyKerry AnswerthWolfang HauserKen Woollard
1990Tom RendallLou EdwardsB HunterGraham Wright
1989Tom RendallLou EdwardsB HunterGraham Wright
1988Tom RendallGraham BuckleyB HunterBob Farley
1987Tom RendallGraham BuckleyFay HornerBob Farley
1986Tom RendallKen HornerFay HornerBob Farley
1985Paul OlsenDavid WhiteDavid WhiteBob Farley
1984Paul OlsenDavid WhiteDavid WhiteBob Farley
1983Paul OlsenDavid WhiteDavid WhiteBob Farley
1982Alby McGowanJeff DunganJeff DunganAlan Sandford
1981Alby McGowanJeff DunganJeff DunganAlan Sandford
1980Alby McGowanJeff DunganJeff DunganAlan Sandford


.                             Athletic Soft Tissue Therapy      BGNow-VeloEx.3      croydon-cycleworks      Sponsor - lmca