Next Race

Saturday 17th November 2018
– Dunlop Road GSR

1.30pm Start B, D & F (entries close at 1:15pm)
3.00pm Start A, C & E (entries close at 1:45pm; TeamApp closes at 1.15pm)

NOTE: $12.00 Entry Fee.  Rear tail lights are mandatory.

TeamAppPre EnterTeamApp


Richard Dobson

Traffic Controllers

Hylton Preece
Dave Brown
John MacLeod


John Eddy
Graham Haines
Rob Castellani
Ken Allan
Richard Harvey
John Pritchard
Kevin Mills
Peter Morris
Tony Lateo
Phil Cavelleri
Andre Weber

Upcoming events:

Newsletter – 27 October

October 25, 2018

Seymour, 20 October 2018 – Club Road Race Championships

This issue has results, reports and photos from the Club Road Championships at Seymour, the winners of the inaugural Champion of Champions awards for 2018, plus results from Wednesday racing at the Loop and photos and news from the recent Masters National Road Championships in East Gippsland.